Wekfest Los Angeles 2015 Coverage…Part 2 of 2…

The Chronicles© - No Equal Since 2008 | www.stickydiljoe.com

I feel this giant weight lifted off my shoulders now that I am finally getting the bulk of the coverage from the last few weeks up on the site. Haha, I was beginning to get slightly stressed-out about when to schedule all these updates to go up because there is still so much going on this summer. I have to head to Seattle this weekend for work and the following weekend I fly to Chicago to attend a Gridlife/Fatlace event. I’ve never been out there for anything automotive-related before so it should be interesting. After I get back from Chicago, I think I may have a free week until my buddy Yasu from Japan comes into town. He’s in need of some rest and relaxation so I told him to fly over to the U.S. so he could check out the Norcal Wekfest event. He’s never been to Northern California…

View original post 1,118 more words

Leave a Reply

