SEMA 2012 Coverage

SEMA 2012 Coverage

The Chronicles© - No Equal Since 2008 | www.stickydiljoe.com

Though we are already heading into Part 3 of the SEMA 2012 coverage, the photos you’ve been seeing the last two days have mostly been from my first day at the SEMA show. For this third installment, we’ll be taking a look at some cars from the SEMA show that I first saw upon my arrival at the Las Vegas Convention Center on day two. I wanted to make sure that I walked around outside of the show, in the sections furthest away from the actual halls, because there are often some really great builds there. From my experience, some of the coolest cars are actually outside…you just have to go find them. The Meguiar’s area always has some nice cars as does the Mother’s booth. In between you’ll find some random cars here and there and that sometimes is where some of the most unique cars are…

I know…

View original post 965 more words

Leave a Reply

