MELAPATTAM: My Beautiful Village

Melapattam my home town is a beautiful village situated 14 kms from Tirunelveli.Known for its famous temples and its lush green meadows. I was born and brought up in this beautiful place and I feel very proud about my vilage. The people of Melapattam ae very kind hearted and possess a very broad sense of friendship towards every fellow man in the vilage.I had gone there recently for the Pongal celebrations and as usual we enjoyed the traditional pongal games conducted for fun.

Places and Peoples:

7 thoughts on “MELAPATTAM: My Beautiful Village

  1. WOW, thanks yet again men.. I’ve been coming back again to your web-site for a number of months now with tons of questions or issues and you men appear up with all the greatest solutions that genuinely function… I had been happy to determine this publish simply because the only store by me that carries Advanced Nutrients is like 45mins away and that sucks.. I will be placing my order later on right now.. Thanks for all the free expanding information, I’ll be
    again for much more.. Ha Ha…..

  2. Having read this I thought it was rather enlightening. I appreciate
    you finding the time and energy to put this short article together.
    I once again find myself personally spending way too much time both reading and commenting.
    But so what, it was still worth it!

Leave a Reply

